Happy Leap Day! My 1st Blog Post :)

If you are reading this, you are probably the first visitor to my new blog! Welcome!!

I always wanted to create a blog but like every newbie blogger, I didn’t know what to blog about. I follow some great blogs and I think to myself, “I can’t do that!” But here I am starting one of my very own. My blog is just going to about things I like to do (that’s what bloggers blog about right!?)! I love to travel, make funny crafts, bake fun things, and a random topic, my iPhone!

In the past couple years; I have done some fun home projects (baking, making Halloween costumes, crafts, etc). I will share them with you, and some along with a tutorial! The quality of the pictures will be kind of crummy since it was probably just taken with a phone. I still have a 3GS, I am holding out for dreaded mysterious iPhone 5. But my future pictures will be taken with a better camera, I hope you will understand!

For whatever reason you are here reading my blog (thank you), I hope my assorted range of topics will bring joy to your eyes! I know this post is VERY wordy, so future posts will be short & sweet, happy reading 🙂

Adorable iPhone App Cupcakes from Dolce!

Leave a Reply

